2014 Camp Dates

Click Here to REGISTER ONLINE

Camp Form

For Ages 10-18

Monday, June 9 - Thursday, June 12

Monday, June 16 - Thursday, June 19

Monday, June 23 - Thursday, June 26

Monday, July 21 - Thursday, July 24

Monday, July 28 - Thursday, July 31

Featuring Lamar University head coaches David Wong and Scott Shankles!

      Camp will focus on technical skills and stroke development.
      WHEN: 9:00 a.m. through noon each day
      COST: $150.00 per camper per week; $500 for all five weeks. The cost for returning campers is $125 per week. For more than one family member, the cost is $100 per child.

For more information, or to register, contact the Lamar Tennis Office at (409) 880-8056 or log on to http://www.lamartenniscamps.com/

 

      Rotating Image