Upcoming Live Multimedia Events
Football
Click Here For Archived Games
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Saturday, October 18 W, 63-21 Nicholls Thibodaux, La. Live Stats
Saturday, November 1 6:00 PM Houston Baptist Beaumont, Texas Gametracker
Saturday, November 15 6:00 PM Incarnate Word Beaumont, Texas Gametracker

Men's Basketball
Click Here For Archived Games
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Sunday, November 16 2:00 PM LSU-Alexandria Beaumont, Texas Gametracker
Saturday, November 22 7:00 PM Indiana Bloomington, Ind. Gametracker

Women's Basketball
Click Here For Archived Games
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Friday, November 14 7:00 PM Louisiana-Lafayette Montagne Center Gametracker
Monday, November 17 7:00 PM Tulsa Tulsa, Okla. Gametracker

Women's Soccer
Click Here For Archived Games
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Friday, October 31 7:00 PM Central Arkansas Lamar Soccer Complex Gametracker
Thursday, November 6 TBA First Round Lamar Soccer Complex Gametracker
Friday, November 7 TBA Semifinals Lamar Soccer Complex Gametracker
Sunday, November 9 TBA Finals Lamar Soccer Complex Gametracker

Women's Volleyball
Click Here For Archived Games
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Thursday, October 30 7:00 PM Texas A&M-Corpus Christi McDonald Gym Gametracker
Tuesday, November 4 7:00 PM Stephen F Austin McDonald Gym Gametracker
Thursday, November 6 7:00 PM New Orleans McDonald Gym Gametracker
Saturday, November 8 1:00 PM Southeastern Louisiana McDonald Gym Gametracker
Thursday, November 13 7:00 PM Houston Baptist McDonald Gym Gametracker

 
Other Multimedia Clips
 
 
Key / Support
College Sports Pass Premium Subscription Required
56k | 225k
Fast Internet connections can use higher "k" number for better quality
Questions or Access Problems? Check the FAQ!
Having Trouble Logging In? Check Here
Real Networks Service and Support


    Rotating Image