Upcoming Live Multimedia Events
Men's Basketball
Click Here For Archived Games
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Friday, December 19 W, 80-53 Milligan College Beaumont, Texas Gametracker
Monday, December 22 7:00 PM Rice Beaumont, Texas Gametracker
Tuesday, December 30 7:00 PM Huston-Tillotson Beaumont, Texas Gametracker
Saturday, January 3 6:00 PM Nicholls Beaumont, Texas Gametracker
Saturday, January 10 6:00 PM Central Arkansas Beaumont, Texas Gametracker
Monday, January 19 7:00 PM Southeastern Louisiana Beaumont, Texas Gametracker

Women's Basketball
Click Here For Archived Games
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Tuesday, December 16 W, 93-42 Ohio Valley Vienna, W.Va. Listen Live!
Sunday, December 28 2:00 PM Rice Houston, Texas Gametracker
Listen Live
Saturday, January 3 4:00 PM Nicholls Montagne Center Gametracker
Tuesday, January 13 7:00 PM Central Arkansas Montagne Center Gametracker
Thursday, January 15 7:00 PM Southeastern Louisiana Montagne Center Gametracker

 
Other Multimedia Clips
 
 
Key / Support
College Sports Pass Premium Subscription Required
56k | 225k
Fast Internet connections can use higher "k" number for better quality
Questions or Access Problems? Check the FAQ!
Having Trouble Logging In? Check Here
Real Networks Service and Support


    Rotating Image