Football "14 in 14" Season Ticket Renewal Prizes
Winner's Name Date Prize
Ron and Brenda Jackson Thursday, March 13, 2014 Lunch with Coach Woodard
Thomas Thompson Friday, March 14, 2014 Meal with Team at Training Camp
David Rawls Monday, March 17, 2014 Honorary Team Captain
Justin Murphy Tuesday, March 18, 2014 Tailgate Party for 20
The Honorable Larry Gist Wednesday, March 19, 2014 Signed Helmet
Myrna Dunnam Thursday, March 20, 2014 Lamar Cardinals Football Jersey
Charlie Grado Friday, March 21, 2014 Signed Lamar Game Ball
Gulf Coast Fabricators Monday, March 24, 2014 Free All-Access Pass for a Game
Justin Olivier Tuesday, March 25, 2014 Cardinal Club Lounge Access for Two
George Cowart Wednesday, March 26, 2014 $50 Concessions Vouchers
Kenneth & Cynthia Hinds Thursday, March 27, 2014 100 Tickets to Charity of Choice
Randy Krebs Friday, March 28, 2014 Sideline Gear
Dr. Sam & Audrey Parigi Monday, March 31, 2014 Lamar Athletics Flag
Dana Arnaud Tuesday, April 1, 2014 Texas A&M Tickets for Two

    Rotating Image